You can cancel your plan in just 3 steps:

  1. Go to the Pricing page

  2. Find the Free Plan

  3. Click Back to Free.

A screnshot showing Heepsy's Back to Free button, which cancels your paid plan.

You'll still have access to the features of the canceled plan until the end of your billing cycle. But we won't charge you again unless you buy another plan.

Can I cancel my plan at any time?

Yes, you can cancel at any time. But to avoid getting charged for an extra month, you must cancel before the end of your current billing cycle.

Can I get a refund?

We do not offer refunds for partial use, downgrades, unused features, or for failures or inaccessibility due to circumstances beyond our control. Out of fairness, we won't make any exceptions to this rule.

To read more about our cancelation and refund policies, see our Terms of Service.

Did this answer your question?