Changing plans is simple. You can upgrade or downgrade at any time, and it just takes a few minutes.

  1. Go to Billing.

  2. In 'Plan details', you can see your current plan and the features and pricing of different plans.

  3. Select a new plan by pressing 'Upgrade' or 'Downgrade'.

A gif about how to upgrade your plan on Heepsy.

When you upgrade your plan, your billing date will not change. We'll prorate your subscription so you only pay for the portion of each plan that you've used that month. The following month, you'll be billed normally for your upgraded plan.

If you downgrade, you'll immediately change to the lower plan. The difference in value between your higher plan and your downgraded plan will stay on your account as credits, to be used for future invoices.

Did this answer your question?