We have monthly plans, so if you don't want to get charged for an extra month you need to cancel before the end of the current billing period. To cancel, the only thing you need to do is go to the Pricing section of your Heepsy account and activate the Free plan:

Another option, if you have a paid plan, is to go to the Billing section of your account and click "End subscription":

Once you cancel, you can still use your plan until the end of the billing period.

I want to delete my account altogether

If you want to delete your account, please contact us and we will do that for you!

Did this answer your question?